"Sarnä rockt 2021"

Festival Area

Our new location gives us many new opportunities. We currently have club concerts in our programme. The UrRock Music Festival can now play on three stages. The new "Stages" are spread around the village centre. We will also equip two bars with RockDJs. You can party the night away!

But what we don't want is that bands perform at the same time. So we have decided to offer additional concerts in two clubs after the main show in the Aula Cher. The concerts are free for festival visitors with a valid ticket.

The main stage (1) will be set up in the concert hall of the "Aula Cher". In the UrRock Hotel, the Hotel Krone in Sarnen, you will find the club stage "Freiheit" (3). The Muffis Nachrestaurant brings the third UrRock stage (2) into the programme.

The "Formula Bub" (4) and the "Mex Bar" (5) in Sarnen will celebrate the nights with you with a cool RockJD!

"Sarnä rockt 2021"

Zone du festival

Notre nouvelle localisation nous offre de nombreuses nouvelles opportunités. Nous avons donc actuellement aussi des concerts de club dans notre programme. Le festival de musique UrRock peut désormais se dérouler sur trois scènes. Les nouveaux "Stages" sont distribués dans le centre du village. Nous allons également équiper deux bars de RockDJ. Vous pouvez faire la fête toute la nuit!

Mais ce que nous ne voulons pas, c'est que les groupes jouent en même temps. Nous avons donc décidé d'offrir des concerts supplémentaires dans deux clubs après le spectacle principal à l'Aula Cher. Les concerts sont gratuits pour les visiteurs du festival munis d'un billet valide.

La scène principale (1) sera installée dans la salle de concert de l'"Aula Cher". Dans l'hôtel UrRock, l'hôtel Krone à Sarnen, vous trouverez la scène du club "Freiheit" (3). Le Muffis Nachrestaurant introduit la troisième étape UrRock (2) dans le programme.

Le "Formula Bub" (4) et le "Mex Bar" (5) à Sarnen fêteront les nuits avec vous avec un RockJD cool !